Tags

, , , ,

Hi, friends in blogland!

One of the ways I plan to use this blog is as a trip planning tool, and this is where I need your help.

I’m planning two big trips coming up next year: one for me, and one for a friend. I want to go to the Caribbean, leaning heavily toward the French West Indies. The trip for my friend is to Australia and New Zealand.

Over the next several months, I’ll share discoveries from the planning process. Chic hotels, helpful planning resources on the web, and things I uncover during my research.

And I’ll ask you for your feedback.

I’m just getting started, so look for more to come. For now, if any of you have been to these places or know someone who has, please comment! I prefer getting tips from people I know and trust, and who know me.

Thanks all!

